- Carl T. Froehlich, Associate CIO, End User and Equipment Services (MITS)
- Silvana G. Garza, Associate CIO, Affordable Care Act Program Management Office (MITS)
- David A. Grant, Chief, Agency-Wide Shared Services
- Joseph H. Grant, Deputy Commissioner, Tax Exempt and Government Entities (TEGE)
- John H. Imhoff, Jr., Director Specialty Programs (SB/SE)
- Sarah Hall Ingram, Commissioner (TEGE)
- William H. Holmes, Project Director, Data Strategy Implementation (SB/SE)
- Robin DelRey Jenkins, Director, Business Systems Planning (SB/SE)
- Rebecca Mack Johnson, Director, Strategy and Finance (SB/SE)
- Michael D. Julianelle, Director, **Employee Plans (TEGE)**
- Gregory E. Kane, Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Frank M. Keith, Jr., Chief, Communications and Liaison

- Lois G. Lerner, Director, Exempt **Organizations** (TEGE)
- Heather C. Maloy, Commissioner (LMSB)
- Stephen L. Manning, Associate CIO, Enterprise Networks (MITS)
- Rosemary D. Marcuss, Director, Research, Analysis and Statistics
- Gretchen R. McCoy, Associate CIO, Modernization Program Management Office (MITS)

James M. McGrane, Deputy CIO for Strategy/Modernization (MITS)

- Moises Č. Medina, Director, Government Entities (TEGE)
- Terence V. Milholland, Chief **Technology** Officer
- Katherine M. Miller, Associate CIO, Applications Development (MITS)
- Debra L. Nelson, Director, Management Services (MITS)
- Nina E. Olson, National Taxpayer Adovcate

Orland M. Parker, Associate CIO, Strategy and Planning (MITS)

Rick A. Raven, Deputy Chief (CI)

Julie Rushin, Deputy CIO for Operations (MITS)

- Diane S. Ryan, Chief, Appeals Melissa R. Snell, Deputy National Taxpayer Advocate
- Victor S. O. Song, Chief (CI)
- David W. Stender, Associate CIO, Cybersecurity (MITS)
- Peter J. Stipek, Director, Customer Accounts Services (W&I)
- Keith V. Taylor, Director, Human Resources (SB/SE)
- Michael J. Thomas, Director, Operations Policy and Support (CI)
- Elizabeth Tucker, Deputy Commissioner for Support (W&I)
- Peter C. Wade, Business Modernization Director (W&I)

- Christopher Wagner, Commissioner (SB/ SE)
  - Robert C. Wilkerson, Director, Communications, Liaison and Disclosure (SB/SE)
  - David R. Williams, Director, Electronic Tax Administration and Refundable Credits (W&I)
- Deborah G. Wolf, Director, Office of Privacy, Information Protection and Data Security
- This document does not meet the Department of the Treasury's criteria for significant regulations.

Dated: August 9, 2010.

#### Steven T. Miller,

Deputy Commissioner for Services and Enforcement, Internal Revenue Service. [FR Doc. 2010-20331 Filed 8-17-10; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4830-01-P

# DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

#### Office of Thrift Supervision

[Docket ID: OTS-2010-0026]

### **OTS Minority Depository Institutions** Advisory Committee

**AGENCY:** Department of the Treasury, Office of Thrift Supervision (OTS). ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: The Charter for the OTS **Minority Depository Institutions** Advisory Committee will renew for a two-year period beginning August 2, 2010.

## FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Deirdre A. Foley, Designated Federal Official, (202) 906-5750, Office of Thrift Supervision, 1700 G Street, NW., Washington, DC 20552.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given under section 10(a)(2) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. (1988), and with the approval of the Secretary of the Treasury to announce the renewal of the **OTS Minority Depository Institutions** Advisory Committee (MDIAC). The purpose of the OTS Minority Depository Institutions Advisory Committee is to advise OTS on ways to meet the goals established by section 308 of the Financial Institutions Reform, Recovery, and Enforcement Act of 1989 (FIRREA), Public Law 101–73, Title III, 103 Stat. 353, 12 U.S.C.A. § 1463 note. The goals of section 308 are to preserve the present number of minority institutions, preserve the minority character of minority-owned institutions in cases involving mergers or acquisitions, provide technical assistance, and encourage the creation of new minority institutions. The MDIAC will help OTS

meet those goals by providing informed advice and recommendations regarding a range of issues involving minority depository institutions.

Dated: August 11, 2010. By the Office of Thrift Supervision.

# **Deirdre A. Foley**,

Designated Federal Official. [FR Doc. 2010-20285 Filed 8-17-10; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6720-01-M

## **TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY**

# Notice of Sunshine Act Meeting

August 20, 2010.

#### Meeting No. 10–04

The TVA Board of Directors will hold a public meeting on August 20, 2010, at the TVA West Tower Auditorium, 400 West Summit Hill Drive, Knoxville, Tennessee 37902 to consider the matters listed below. The public may comment on any agenda item or subject at a *public listening session* which begins at 8:30 a.m. EDT. Immediately following the end of the public listening session, the meeting will be called to order to consider the agenda items listed below.

Please Note: Speakers must pre-register online at TVA.gov or sign in before the meeting begins at 8:30 a.m. on the day of the meeting. The Board will answer questions from the news media following the Board meeting

# STATUS: Open.

#### Agenda

#### Old Business

Approval of minutes of June 10, 2010, Board Meeting.

### New Business

- 1. Welcome.
- 2. President's Report.

3. Chairman's Report. A. Approval of TVA Board Committee Charters.

- B. Vision and Strategic Direction. 4. Report of the Finance, Rates, and
- Portfolio Committee.

A. Fiscal Year 2011 Budget, including (i) limited funding relating to Bellefonte Nuclear Plant Unit 1, (ii) contract with Texas Gas Transmission, LLC, for gas transportation; and (iii) contract with GE Hitachi Global Laser Enrichment LLC for uranium enrichment services.

B. Fiscal Year 2011 Financial Bond Issuance Authority.

C. Rate actions, including (i) Rate Structure Change, (ii) related Rate Adjustment to revise the Fuel Cost Adjustment formula, and (iii) related Pilot Rates.

D. Ash and Gypsum Facility Contracts, including (i) engineering